LCi Lean Pass Trainers

Welcome to the Approved LCi Lean Pass Trainer area.

Below is a Directory of Approved LCi Lean Pass Trainers, including external trainers from the Directory of LCi Commended Service Providers plus internal trainers from within LCi Corporate Member Sector Organisations.

For further details on the LCi Lean Pass Course click here.

 


Register of Approved LCi Lean Pass Trainers (external)

NameEmail
Christy Murphy
christy.murphy@crystalleansolutions.ie
Maria Ryan
maria.ryan@crystalleansolutions.ie
Chris Dawkins
chris.dawkins@crystalleansolutions.ie
Joe O'Callaghan
jocallaghan@leadingedgegroup.com
Steven Ward
steve@leanconstruct.co.uk
William Power
williepower2010@gmail.com
Mark Stockil
mark@stockilci.ie
Robert Potter
robert@rpconsulting.ie
Mike Trulove
mike.trulove@relevatewith.us
Andy Brophy
andy@lean2innovativethinking.com
David Hartley
davidwmhartley@gmail.com
Eoin Curhameoin@mphgroup.ie
Niall Tuitenialltuite@lbspartners.ie
Ken Colvillekencolville@lbspartners.ie
Eddie O'Neilleddieoneill@lbspartners.ie
Robert Noonerobertnoone@lbspartners.ie
Suzanne Ryansuzanneryan@lbspartners.ie
Derek O'Dwyerderekodwyer@lbspartners.ie
Padraig McKenna
padraig.mckenna@outformconsulting.com
Dermot Morrissey
dermot.morrissey@crystalleansolutions.ie

Register of Approved LCi Lean Pass Trainers (internal)

NameEmail
Ray Curleyrcurley@joneseng.com
Simon Watsonswatson@joneseng.com

 

Malcare WordPress Security